i feel as if i am no longer the "significant" other.
more like.. oh yeah guys, this is my good friend- jenny.
the fact that you hardly call anymore still bothers me, jerk.
i thought after we talked everything out.... you would at least do a little bit more.
i guess it's true- guys never change. not for the better anyways.
i had you when you were the most amazing boyfriend ever.
i don't know what happened to you... supposedly you say
"i don't let anyone boss me around anymore. i'm not gonna be a pushover anymore. i do my own thing"
well that's nice. that works for guys that don't have girlfriends.. and fly solo.
quit being so inconsiderate & selfish.
we're suppose to be in this together.... i think about how you would feel before i do something.
why can't it be the same vice versa? you don't think, jerk. you just do as you please.
i know we promised each other that we would never break up with each other.
but i'm telling you now. i hate how you make me feel sometimes. i hate that you actually don't care when you hurt my feelings... and how i can't come to you to talk anymore. i can't cry to you cuz you honestly don't care. you probably think "what the eff. get over it". yup.
this will be one promise i'll have to break...... i can't marry someone who treats me like this. i know you don't give a crap about my issues. at least look and sound like you care you moron.
i'm starting to let go .... let you do more and more as you please. cuz honestly i'm tired of me nagging to. it's not like you listen to me anyways.
& who knows.. maybe you'll meet another girl and perhaps she will be better than me... maybe then you will realize why i didn't want to let you do EVERYTHING you want.
i hope you're happy. cuz i'm not.
i wish i can take it back to the days when you cared so much more.
No comments:
Post a Comment