but what "he" said was right. it's either let her do as she pleases & keep breaking hearts or you do something about it. worst "he" can think of was excommunication. teach her a lesson. you can't keep treating people like that .... she has to understand that she will loose friends that way.
so he did. he stopped talking to her- deleted her off twitter and facebook. she went crazy. couldnt understand why and tried to be friends. he could care less. he was gonna keep it that way until he gets over her 'fakeness' and hopefully she'll change. but before any of that could happen, a friend of his & her had to interfere and basically make him give her another chance right away. that's where i think ruined everything. he's the type of person that needs a lot of time to get over things. interfering ruined it. bad move.
so he gave her another chance, and things were actually going well. until she "struck" within our inner circle. all the request for invites to go to places got very ... annoying. suspicion of the two dating looked very probable. but i thought to myself "so what if they like each other? theyre both single..." it's just that we were hoping the guy would have more common sense... seing as how he witness the heart break sorta.
well "he" got tired of hearing everything... didn't want to see her anymore. no speaking. nothing. another excommunication. we hear too many rumors to actually see that she probably has changed.
so now... i'm over it. i'm done with the bickering and bitterness. so tired of it all. i'm just waiting for "him" to get over it all.
i remember hearing the message by p.t. holding grudges. how it will ruin you. hate will destroy you. it's true. i'm not the person i use to be anymore. i was so forgiving and friendly.... but i've been so bitter lately. *sigh* i want to go back to the friendly days.
but atm im kinda mad cuz her recent blog said "Its amazing how you can be best friends with someone for a long time… and see them change. and then tell them. and have them completely ignore you." i'm hoping that's not me.. but i have a feeling that is. because first of all we weren't even best friends for a long time. ONE semester of college. of course i changed... i'm older and i have tons more responsibilities than before. uhhh... if she's talking about me.. she never told me anything about me changing. & completely ignore her. she stopped talking to me a long time ago. say like around the time i introduced her to my virt. girl. yeah... communication dropped between her and i. sucked. i felt like was used and 2nd option now. & the only reason i completely ignore her now is cuz i'm forced to. i would rather have a good stable relationship with my boyfriend and loose a friend than to keep the friend that will cause my boyfriend and i to fight.
i wanna tell him tho. how ridiculous this all is. he wont think so now... but later he will. he hates her. doesnt like how she treats people and thinks she's super close to people.... but whatever. it's in the past darling. let's let it go. and start fresh. just try not to get too involved with that individual.
No comments:
Post a Comment